Shoes:

Toms Shoes - http://www.toms.com

Adidas - http://www.adidas.com

The Root Collective- http://www.therootcollective.com

Olberte- https://www.oliberte.com

New Balance- http://www.newbalance.com

Sseko Designs- http://ssekodesigns.com

Hats:

Yellow 108- http://www.yellow108.com

Prana- http://www.prana.com

Socks/underwear/leggings:

WearPact- https://wearpact.com

Brain Tree- http://www.braintreeclothing.com (also has clothing)

People Tree -http://www.peopletree.co.uk (also has clothing)

Mitscoot - http://www.mitscoots.com (made in USA)

Accessories:

Fair and Simple Collection- http://fairandsimplecollection.com

Primlark - https://www.etsy.com/shop/primlark

Up-Fuse- http://www.up-fuse.com

The Giving Keys - http://www.thegivingkeys.com

My Cause Box- https://causebox.com

Eth-ics- http://www.eth-ics.com

Noonday Collection- http://www.noondaycollection.com

Clothing:

Mata Traders - https://www.matatraders.com

Alternative- http://www.alternativeapparel.com (also has work out clothes)

Serrv- http://www.serrv.org (has home goods)

One World Fair Trade- http://www.oneworldfairtrade.net

Sudara- http://www.sudara.org

Fair Trade Winds- http://www.fairtradewinds.net

Thread Harvest- https://threadharvest.com.au

Everlane- https://www.everlane.com

Raven and Lilly- http://www.ravenandlily.com

Elegantees- http://elegantees.com

Fair Indigo- http://www.fairindigo.com

Gather and See- https://www.gatherandsee.com

The Good Trade- http://www.thegoodtrade.com

Stormie Dreams- http://stormiedreams.com (made in USA)

Outdoor:

Patagonia- http://www.patagonia.com

Nau- http://www.nau.com

Made By Survivors:

Sak Saum- http://saksaum.com

Exodus Cry- http://www.exoduscry.com/store/

Trades Of Hope- https://www.tradesofhope.com

A21 Campaign- http://www.a21.org/content/shop/gksgl4

Krochet Kids- http://www.krochetkids.org